Call Us: 020-25 92 949,0722 715 838
PRIME RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY IN KERICHO TOWN KERICHO COUNTY The property is situated opposite Kericho Primary School in Kericho Town, Kericho County The plot is partitioned into two compounds. The first compound has a perimeter masonry fence and is developed with a gatehouse, two blocks of flats and a maisonette; while…
The property is situated about 7 kilometres from Namanga Road within Ostrich View Park Scheme, Kajiado County. Access to the scheme is via a double metal gate opening onto the access road to the Plot and has no structural improvements its unoccupied Mains electricity and piped water services are available…
The properties lie adjacent to each other within Gitungano area of Kambirwa in Murang'a County. They lie about 300 metres Northeast of Gitungano Primary school and about 500 metres south of the former Karii Railway station. They are overlooking County Goverrunent Dumping site & Sewerage ponds to the North and…
The property is in Northbrook Gardens, Thompson Estate, Nairobi City County. Northbrook Gardens is about 550 meters off and to the left ofHatheru Road, approaching from' its road junction with Gitanga Road. Erected on the mother plot are 11 no. Townhouses.Access into the property is via a double leaf plate…
The property is situated approximately 450 metres due northeast of seventh Day Adventist Obunga Church off Kibos Bypass. It is within the neighbourhood of Kisumu Breweries in Obunga Estate, Kisumu Town. The title is held on absolute proprietorship that is freehold Interest. The plot extends to approximately nought decimal nought…

Filter Property types

  • Property type


      • Baringo County
      • Bomet County
      • Bungoma County (2)
      • Busia County (2)
      • Elgeyo Marakwet County
      • Embu County
      • Garissa County
      • Homa Bay County (1)
      • Isiolo County
      • Kajiado County (24)
      • Kakamega County (3)
      • Kericho County (1)
      • Kiambu County (11)
      • Kilifi County (1)
      • Kirinyaga County (1)
      • Kisii County (2)
      • Kisumu County (7)
      • Kitui County
      • Kwale County (4)
      • Laikipia County
      • Lamu County
      • Machakos County (9)
      • Makueni County (1)
      • Mandera County
      • Marsabit County
      • Meru County (6)
      • Migori County
      • Mombasa County (9)
      • Muranga County (2)
      • Nairobi County (44)
      • Nakuru County (2)
      • Nandi County (1)
      • Narok County (3)
      • Nyamira County
      • Nyandarua County
      • Nyeri County (2)
      • Samburu County
      • Siaya County (2)
      • Taita Taveta County
      • Tana River County
      • Tharaka Nithi County
      • Trans Nzoia County (1)
      • Turkana County
      • Uasin Gishu County (1)
      • Vihiga County
      • Wajir County
      • West Pokot County