Call Us: 020-25 92 949,0722 715 838
The property is located about 700m off Oloo Street at the Rift Valley Bottlers turn off within Eldoret Town Industrial Area in Uasin Gishu County. The Eldoret town centre is approximately 1.5kms by road to the south.  It measures approximately 0.620 hectares (1.53 acres) and is developed with an industrial…
The subject property is situated along Utalii Street in Eldoret Town, Uasin Gishu County. Uasin Gishu County Headquarters, Cicada Hotel and Iten Bus Station are in the neighbourhood. Access is along Utalii Street.  It measures approximately 0.060 of a hectare (0.1482 of an acre) and is developed with a three-storey…
The property is situated within Kabiria Area of Riruta in Nairobi County. Approach off Naivasha road is due South West along Kinyanjui up to Riruta Police Station then off and due North West along Kabiria Road for approximately 700m. Proceed off and due South for approximately 100m along a murram…
The property is situated approximately 200m off Magadi Road and 900m from Ongata Rongai Town Centre branching westwards after Laiser Hill School and 200m after Exciting Hotel and pub at a junction marked ‘Bekas L Hotel Building’ and ‘Sunny Side Learning Centre’. You proceed westwards 200m to a junction marked…
The property is located approximately 1.1kms off Magadi Road at Smith Hotel turn off deviating at Ndege Lane within Nkoroi Estate Ongata Rongai Kajiado County.  The plot measures 0.080 hectares (0.1976 acres) and is undeveloped. The title is a freehold interest.  Mains electricity and water are available for connection, while…

Filter Property types

  • Property type


      • Baringo County
      • Bomet County
      • Bungoma County
      • Busia County
      • Elgeyo Marakwet County
      • Embu County (1)
      • Garissa County
      • Homa Bay County
      • Isiolo County
      • Kajiado County (16)
      • Kakamega County
      • Kericho County
      • Kiambu County (10)
      • Kilifi County (2)
      • Kirinyaga County
      • Kisii County
      • Kisumu County
      • Kitui County
      • Kwale County (1)
      • Laikipia County
      • Lamu County
      • Machakos County (3)
      • Makueni County
      • Mandera County
      • Marsabit County
      • Meru County
      • Migori County
      • Mombasa County (3)
      • Muranga County
      • Nairobi County (12)
      • Nakuru County (3)
      • Nandi County
      • Narok County
      • Nyamira County
      • Nyandarua County (1)
      • Nyeri County
      • Samburu County
      • Siaya County
      • Taita Taveta County
      • Tana River County
      • Tharaka Nithi County
      • Trans Nzoia County
      • Turkana County
      • Uasin Gishu County (2)
      • Vihiga County
      • Wajir County
      • West Pokot County